CHI C’È C’È! – SUGAR

29 September - h.19 -

Anlässlich der Bolzano Art Weeks verlegt sich das CHI C’È C’È! der WS mit dem künstlerischen Event „Sugar“ von Elisabeth Ramoser und Musik von Mirko Giocondo (Kontrabass) und Luca Sberveglieri (Kontrabass) auf den Kornplatz.
Ab 19 Uhr machen eine Tanzperformance und eine Klanginstallation von der Spitze eines teleskopischen „Manitou“-Aufzugs Raum, Klang und Körper zu den absoluten Protagonisten eines urbanen Events machen, das die Passanten in das künstlerische Geschehen miteinbezieht.
Die Aufführung ist dank der Unterstützung des technischen Partners Niederstätter möglich. Die Plätze sind begrenzt. Um teilzunehmen, müsst ihr euren Platz schriftlich unter hello@weighstation.eu reservieren und im Besitz eines Grünen Passes sein.

CHI C’È C’È! – SUGAR

29 September - h.19 -

On the occasion of Bolzano Art Weeks CHI C’È C’È! of WS goes out to Piazza del Grano with the artistic happening “Sugar” by Elisabeth Ramoser accompanied by the music of Mirko Giocondo (double bass) and Luca Sberveglieri (double bass).
Starting at 19:00 a dance performance and a sound installation, from the top of a “manitou” telescopic lift, will ensure that space, sound and body are the absolute protagonists of an urban action that will involve passers-by in this happening.
The performance became possible thanks to the support of the technical partner Niederstätter. Places are limited, to participate you must reserve your place via email hello@weighstation.eu and be in possession of a Green Pass.